Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bernice phifer

bernice phifer

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bernice phifer
"Great staff, great service!!"
Profile photo of Paul Smith

Paul Smith

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Smith
"Always a pleasure working with the team members at Ot Schroeder’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Henry Zehr

Henry Zehr

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Zehr
"Ot always provides clear communication and helpful information in processing my claims. We appreciate his friendly care."
Profile photo of Aubrey Rife

Aubrey Rife

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Rife
"Ot and his office staff are very responsive and thorough when taking care of my families insurance needs. We have appreciated their honesty and professionalism and would recommend them to anyone looking for assistance with their insurance."
Profile photo of Jordan Weddle

Jordan Weddle

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Weddle
"Thankful for Ot and his office's help over the years!"
Profile photo of Linda Divine

Linda Divine

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Divine
"Ot has taken care of my family's insurance needs for a very long time. We have always received great care and assistance. If you are interested, I would highly recommend his office."
Profile photo of Timothy Walborn

Timothy Walborn

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Walborn
"Ot Schroeder is THE G.O.A.T. I know that whenever I reach out, I will get FAST, FRIENDLY and INSIGHTFUL help on my situation. I've had the opportunity to consider other State Farm Agents closer to my current home, but Ot is just too good to switch!"
Profile photo of Whisper Newton

Whisper Newton

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whisper Newton
"Great customer service. Kindness and respect each interaction. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Andrew G

Andrew G

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew G
"Ot was very informative"
Profile photo of Martin Hummitch

Martin Hummitch

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Hummitch
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Kathleen Christie

Kathleen Christie

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Christie
"Best insurance agency ever."
Profile photo of Allan Mueller

Allan Mueller

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Mueller
"Friendly helpful staff, great service."
Profile photo of Ryan Mundy

Ryan Mundy

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mundy
"Jenny Baker was extremely helpful in setting up my new insurance policy when I bought a new car. Good rates and definitely high end customer service."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Ott has always taken care of my insurance needs. Stop in and see him about bundling up your vehicles and house. He also, handles my golf cart, UTV and camper."
Profile photo of ISAAC DaChEnHaUs

ISAAC DaChEnHaUs

March 21, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by ISAAC DaChEnHaUs
"Great service hot a brand new windshield"
Profile photo of Diana Schmidt

Diana Schmidt

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Schmidt
"This has been my insurance agent of choice since I moved to Indiana, 18 years ago. Kelly and Ot are always knowledgeable and helpful ! Wonderful agency and wonderful people!!"
Profile photo of Debra A

Debra A

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debra A
"We've been extremely pleased with Ot and his entire team, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lara McDowell

Lara McDowell

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lara McDowell
"I have been with this insurance agency for 19 years. Kelly is the best to work with! She always answers my questions and helps with getting me the best price! As long as Kelly is there I will never look anywhere else for insurance! 😊"
Profile photo of Lilly Fleming

Lilly Fleming

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Fleming
"Ot is quick to help and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jim Bontrager

Jim Bontrager

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bontrager
"We have been with State Farm for almost 20 years and with Ot Schroeder since 2005! Overall we have been very happy with our experience. The level of customer service with office staff is what has kept us where we are! When you are in the office for business or a question you are always made to feel like you are the most important customer at the time and you are never hurried out until all questions are answered to your satisfaction! This is extremely important to us in today's world of hurry, hurry, hurry! Thanks for everything and looking forward to another year!"
Profile photo of Amanda Kelly

Amanda Kelly

January 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kelly
"Great customer service! Responds quickly to requests."
Profile photo of Kymn Stanley

Kymn Stanley

April 10, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Kymn Stanley
"We have had State Farm for many years and Kelly has always went above and beyond for us. Ot and the staff are very friendly."
Profile photo of Dawn Brown

Dawn Brown

February 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Dawn Brown
"I would not recommend this branch of state farm to anyone."